Contact ACOFP


ACOFP Headquarters
330 E. Algonquin Road, Suite 1
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
Phone: 847.952.5100 | Fax: 847.228.9755

Membership 
847.952.5103
membership@acofp.org

Registration
847.952.5103
registration@acofp.org

eLearning Center
847.952.5119
elearning@acofp.org

ACOFP Staff


Executive Office


         


Bob Moore, MA, CAE 
Executive Director
bobm@acofp.org | 847.952.5108

Staff liaison to the Executive Committee of the Board, Board of Governors, Past Presidents Council, and the ACOFP Education and Research Foundation
  Justina Burk
Director of Member & Affiliate Services
tinab@acofp.org | 847.952.5104

Staff liaison to the Awards Committee, Executive Council of Conclave of Fellows, Constitution & Bylaws/Policy & Organizational Review Committee, Membership Committee, National Student Executive Board, New Physicians Committee, Preceptorship Committee and Women’s Leadership Committee
  Paige Zelinsky, MSc
Program and Development Manager
paigez@acofp.org | 847.952.5530

Staff liaison to the ACOFP Education and Research Foundation and the DEI Work Groups
  Annie DeVries
Executive Assistant/Governance
annied@acofp.org | 847.952.5109

Staff liaison to Archival & Historical Committee, Congress Credentialing Committee, Constitution & Bylaws/Policy & Organizational Review Committee, Nominating Committee and Resolutions Review Committee

Finance & Administration


  Dan Alpe, CPA
Director of Finance & Administration
dana@acofp.org | 847.952.5117

Staff liaison to the Audit Review Committee, Membership Committee and Finance Committee

  Mary Herwaldt
Staff Accountant
maryh@acofp.org | 847.952.5107
  Jessica White
Membership and Registration Coordinator
jessicaw@acofp.org | 847.952.5100

Staff liaison to Awards Committee and Preceptorship Committee

Communications & Engagement


  Alexandra Bradley
Director of Communications & Engagement
alexandra@acofp.org | 847.952.5537

Staff liaison to the Practice Management Committee, Membership Committee, and Federal Legislation & Advocacy Committee
  Grace Johnson Adams, MNM
Communications Manager
gracea@acofp.org | 847.952.5533

Staff liaison to the Editorial Committee, Health & Wellness Committee, and Women's Leadership Committee
    Shannon O'Shea
Marketing Coordinator 
shannono@acofp.org | 847.952.5536 

Knowledge, Learning & Assessment


  Steve Legault, MSW
Director of Knowledge, Learning & Assessment
stevel@acofp.org | 847.952.5111

Staff liaison to the KLA Advisory Committee, Osteopathic Education Committee, CME Conference Advisory Committee and Work Groups, and OMTeaching Work Group
  Emily Stephens, CMP, DES
Meetings and Special Projects Manager
emilys@acofp.org | 847.952.5523

Staff liaison to the CME Conference Advisory Committee and Work Groups
    Bina Mehta
Manager of Post-Doctoral Education & Resident Services
binam@acofp.org | 847.952.5105

Staff liaison to the CORD Committee, Faculty & Program Director Workshop Work Group, Family Medicine Chairs Committee, OMT Boot Camp Work Group and Resident Council



 

Joan Kulikowski
Manager of Member Education
joank@acofp.org | 847.952.5112

Staff liaison to the Medical & Professional Ethics Committee, CME Conference Advisory Committee and Work Groups, and the Procedural Medicine Work Group


Judy Schwellenbach
Coordinator of Resident Services
judys@acofp.org | 847.952.5106

Staff liaison to the Osteopathic Clinical Research Work Group, In-Service Exam Work Group, CORTEx Work Group and Auxiliary to the ACOFP

  Alexandra Blakewell
Coordinator of Knowledge, Learning & Assessment
alyb@acofp.org | 847.952.5119

Staff liaison to KLA Advisory Committee, Osteopathic Education Committee and OMTeaching Work Group

Exhibit, Advertising & Sponsorship Sales


Wim Libby
Associate Manager of Educational & Corporate Support
(p) 804.417.4842
(fax) 804.550-0695
wim@esvw.com

Matt Van Wie
Manager of Educational & Corporate Support
(p) 804.550.2312 or (c) 804.240.3839
(fax) 804.550.0695
matt@esvw.com