Contact ACOFP

ACOFP Headquarters
330 E. Algonquin Road, Suite 1
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
Phone: 847.952.5100 | Fax: 847.228.9755



eLearning Center


Executive Office


Bob Moore, MA, CAE 
Executive Director | 847.952.5108

Staff liaison to the Executive Committee of the Board, Board of Governors and Past Presidents Council
  Justina Burk
Director of Member & Affiliate Services | 847.952.5104

Staff liaison to the Awards Committee, Executive Council of Conclave of Fellows, Constitution & Bylaws/Policy & Organizational Review Committee, Future Leaders Work Group, Membership Committee, National Student Executive Board, New Physicians Committee, Preceptorship Committee and Women’s Leadership Committee
  Paige Zelinsky, MSc
Program and Development Manager | 847.952.5530
  Annie DeVries
Executive Assistant/Governance | 847.952.5109

Staff liaison to Archival & Historical Committee, Congress Credentialing Committee, Constitution & Bylaws/Policy & Organizational Review Committee, Nominating Committee and Resolutions Review Committee

Finance & Administration

  Dan Alpe, CPA
Director of Finance & Administration | 847.952.5117

Staff liaison to the Audit Review Committee, Membership Committee and Finance Committee

  Mary Herwaldt
Staff Accountant | 847.952.5107
  Jessica White
Membership and Registration Coordinator | 847.952.5100

Staff liaison to Awards Committee and Preceptorship Committee

    Krystle Purnell
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant | 847.952.5100   

Communications & Engagement

  Alexandra Bradley
Director of Communications & Engagement | 847.952.5537

Staff liaison to the Practice Management Committee, Membership Committee, and Federal Legislation & Advocacy Committee
  Grace Johnson Adams, MNM
Communications Manager | 847.952.5533

Staff liaison to the Editorial Committee, Health & Wellness Committee, and Women's Leadership Committee
    Shannon O'Shea
Marketing Coordinator | 847.952.5536 

Knowledge, Learning & Assessment

  Steve Legault, MSW
Director of Knowledge, Learning & Assessment | 847.952.5111

Staff liaison to the KLA Advisory Committee, Osteopathic Education Committee and OMTeaching Work Group
  Emily Stephens, CMP, DES
Meetings and Special Projects Manager | 847.952.5523

Staff liaison to the Task Force on Convention Innovation
    Bina Mehta
Manager of Post-Doctoral Education & Resident Services | 847.952.5105

Staff liaison to the CORD Committee, Faculty & Program Director Workshop Work Group, Family Medicine Chairs, OMT Boot Camp Work Group and Resident Council


Joan Kulikowski
Manager of Member Education | 847.952.5112

Staff liaison to the Intensive Update Committee, Medical & Professional Ethics Committee, Program Committee and Procedural Medicine Committee             

Judy Schwellenbach
Coordinator of Resident Services | 847.952.5106

Staff liaison to the Osteopathic Clinical Research Work Group, In-Service Exam Work Group, CORTEx Work Group and Auxiliary to the ACOFP Executive Committee

  Alexandra Blakewell
Coordinator of Knowledge, Learning & Assessment | 847.952.5119

Staff liaison to KLA Advisory Committee, Osteopathic Education Committee and OMTeaching Work Group

Exhibit, Advertising & Sponsorship Sales

Wim Libby
Associate Manager of Educational & Corporate Support
(p) 804.417.4842
(fax) 804.550-0695

Matt Van Wie
Manager of Educational & Corporate Support
(p) 804.550.2312 or (c) 804.240.3839
(fax) 804.550.0695