Contact ACOFP


ACOFP Headquarters
330 E. Algonquin Road, Suite 1
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
Phone: 847.952.5100 | Fax: 847.228.9755

Membership 
847.952.5103
membership@acofp.org

Registration
847.952.5103
registration@acofp.org

eLearning Center
847.952.5119
elearning@acofp.org

ACOFP Staff


Executive Office


         


Bob Moore, MA, CAE 
Executive Director
bobm@acofp.org | 847.952.5108

Staff liaison to the Executive Committee, Board of Governors, Past Presidents Council and the ACOFP Foundation
  Paige Zelinsky, MSc
Program and Development Manager
paigez@acofp.org | 847.952.5530

Staff liaison to the ACOFP Foundation, SDOFM Work Group and DEI Advisory Work Group
  Annie DeVries
Executive Assistant/Governance
annied@acofp.org | 847.952.5109

Staff liaison to Archival & Historical Committee, Congress Credentialing Committee, Constitution & Bylaws/Policy & Organizational Review Committee, Leadership Development Committee, Resolutions Review Committee and Medical & Professional Ethics Committee

MEMBER SERVICES

  Justina Burk
Director of Member & Affiliate Services
tinab@acofp.org | 847.952.5104

Staff liaison to the Awards Committee, Executive Council of Conclave of Fellows, Constitution & Bylaws/Policy & Organizational Review Committee, Membership Committee, National Student Executive Board, New Physicians Committee and Women’s Leadership Committee
  Jessica White
Member Services Coordinator
jessicaw@acofp.org | 847.952.5100

Staff liaison to Awards Committee, Preceptorship Committee, Family Medicine Chairs Committee, Resident Council and Student Committees

Finance & Administration


  Dan Alpe, CPA
Director of Finance & Administration
dana@acofp.org | 847.952.5117

Staff liaison to the Audit Review Committee, Membership Committee and Finance Committee

  Georgia Rodriguez
Senior Staff Accountant
georgiar@acofp.org | 847.952.5107

  Jeanine Janzen
Membership & Registration Coordinator
jeaninej@acofp.org | 847.952.5100

Staff liaison to the Auxiliary to the ACOFP

     

Communications & Engagement


  Alexandra Bradley
Director of Communications & Engagement
alexandra@acofp.org | 847.952.5537

Staff liaison to the Membership Committee and Federal Legislation & Advocacy Committee
  Grace Johnson Adams, MNM
Communications Manager
gracea@acofp.org | 847.952.5533

Staff liaison to the OFP Editorial Committee, Health & Wellness Committee, Women's Leadership Committee and Practice Management Committee

  Sophia Virlas
Marketing Coordinator
sophiav@acofp.org | 847.952.5536

Staff liaison to the Health & Wellness Committee
     

Knowledge, Learning & Assessment


  Steve Legault, MSW, CAE
Director of Knowledge, Learning & Assessment
stevel@acofp.org | 847.952.5111

Staff liaison to the KLA Advisory Committee, Osteopathic Education Committee, CME Conference Advisory Committee and Work Groups, OMTeaching Work Group, eLearning Board Review Product Update Task Force, Family Medicine Faculty Development & Program Directors’ Workshop Work Group and Practice Management 
  Emily Stephens, CMP, DES
Meetings and Special Projects Manager
emilys@acofp.org | 847.952.5523

Staff liaison to the CME Conference Advisory Committee and Work Groups
  Faith Steward, MA
Digital & eLearning Manager
faiths@acofp.org | 847.952.5110

Staff liaison to the KLA Advisory Committee, Osteopathic Education Committee, OMT Boot Camp Work Group, Family Medicine Faculty & Program Director Workshop Work Group and OMTeaching Work Group

  Lyndsey Aspaas
Professional Development Manager
lyndseya@acofp.org | 847.952.5112

Annual Convention Work Group, CME Conference Advisory Committee, OMED Work Group, OMT Boot Camp Work Group and the Procedural Medicine Committee


Judy Schwellenbach
CME & Assessment Coordinator
judys@acofp.org | 847.952.5106

Staff liaison to the Osteopathic Clinical Research Work Group, In-Service Exam Work Group, CORTEx Work Group and Auxiliary to the ACOFP and KLA Advisory Committee

  Alexandra Blakewell
Coordinator of Knowledge, Learning & Assessment
alyb@acofp.org | 847.952.5119

Staff liaison to KLA Advisory Committee, Osteopathic Education Committee, OMTeaching Work Group and eLearning Board Review Product Update Task Force

Exhibit, Advertising & Sponsorship Sales


Wim Libby
Associate Manager of Educational & Corporate Support
(p) 804.417.4842
(fax) 804.550-0695
wim@esvw.com

Matt Van Wie
Manager of Educational & Corporate Support
(p) 804.550.2312 or (c) 804.240.3839
(fax) 804.550.0695
matt@esvw.com