ACOFP Osteopathic Family Medicine Educator of the Year Award Recipients

2021Peter F. Bidey, DO, MSEd, FACOFP
2020Christopher P. Zipp, DO FACOFP
2019William Joshua Cox, DO FACOFP
2018Tracy O. Middleton, DO, FACOFP
2017Ronnie B. Martin, DO FACOFP dist
2016William James Burke, DO FACOFP
2015John R. Bowling, DO FACOFP dist.
2014Thomas N. Told, DO FACOFP dist
2013Gregory J. James, DO MPH FACOFP dist.
2012Richard R. Terry, DO FACOFP
2011Rob Danoff, DO, MS, FACOFP,FAAFP
2010Margaret M. Wilkins, DO FACOFP