Membership Information

The Georgia Society of the ACOFP annual membership rates are:
Physician Dues: $150
Resident Dues: $50

President: Michael Waters, DO, FACOFP
President Elect: Joy Zarandy, DO
Vice President: Barbara Joy Jones, DO
Immediate Past President: Larry Anderson, DO, FACOFP dist.
Secretary/Treasurer: Stephanie Reese, DO, FACOFP
Member at Large: Shirley Sharp, DO, FACOFP
Member at Large: Connie Borgerding, DO
Resident Member: Shannon O'Reilly, DO
Student Member: Humza Baig, PCOM Georgia
Student Member: Daniel Torres, PCOM South Georgia
Membership Chair: Anthony Nazione, DO
Ex-officio Member:  Betsy Hilt, Executive Director 

View Georgia Society of the ACOFP Constitution and Bylaws
For more information about the Georgia Society of the ACOFP, contact Betsy Hilt.