Contact ACOFP

ACOFP Headquarters
8501 W. Higgins Road, Suite 400
Chicago, Illinois 60631
Phone: 847.952.5100 | Fax: 847.228.9755



eLearning Center


Executive Office


Bob Moore, MA, MS, CAE, FASAE  
Executive Director | 847.952.5108

Staff liaison to the Executive Committee, Board of Governors, Legacy Group, and the ACOFP Foundation
  Paige Zelinsky, MSc
Associate Director, Program Development & ACOFP Foundation | 847.952.5530

Staff liaison to the ACOFP Foundation, DEI Advisory Work Group, Community Ad-Hoc Work Group, and Task Force on Engaging Students to Family Medicine
  Annie DeVries
Executive Assistant/Governance | 847.952.5109

Staff liaison to the Congress Credentialing Committee, Constitution & Bylaws/Policy & Organizational Review Committee, Leadership Development Committee, Legacy Group, Resolutions Review Committee, Medical & Professional Ethics Ad-Hoc Committee, and the Student Resolutions Committee


  Justina Burk
Director of Member & Affiliate Services | 847.952.5104

Staff liaison to the Awards Committee, Executive Council of Conclave of Fellows, Constitution & Bylaws/Policy & Organizational Review Committee, Membership Committee, National Student Executive Board, New Physicians Committee, Women’s Leadership Committee, and Task Force on Engaging Students to Family Medicine
  Jessica White
Member Services Coordinator | 847.952.5100

Staff liaison to Awards Committee, Preceptorship Committee, Family Medicine Chairs Committee, Resident Council and Student Committees

Finance & Administration

  Dan Alpe, CPA
Director of Finance & Administration | 847.952.5117

Staff liaison to the Audit Review Committee, Membership Committee and Finance Committee

  Georgia Rodriguez
Senior Staff Accountant | 847.952.5107

  Jeanine Janzen
Membership & Registration Coordinator | 847.952.5100

  Renayle Fink
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant | 847.952.5105 

Communications & Engagement

  Emily Bennett
Director of Communications & Engagement | 847.952.5537

Staff liaison to the Membership Committee, Federal Legislation & Advocacy Committee, and OFP Editorial Committee
  Elizabeth Lund
Communications Manager | 847.952.5533

Staff liaison to the OFP Editorial Committee

  Justyn Higgins
Marketing Coordinator | 847.952.5536

Staff liaison to the Health & Wellness Committee

Knowledge, Learning & Assessment

  Steve Legault, MSW, CAE
Director of Knowledge, Learning & Assessment | 847.952.5111

Staff liaison to the KLA Advisory Committee, Osteopathic Education Committee, CME Conference Advisory Committee and Work Groups, OMT Workshops Work Group, Family Medicine Faculty Development & Program Directors’ Workshop Work Group, Task Force on Engaging Students to Family Medicine, and Practice Management Committee
  Emily Stephens, CMP, DES
Associate Director, Meetings and Special Projects | 847.952.5523

Staff liaison to the Auxiliary to the ACOFP, CME Conference Advisory Committee and Work Groups, Family Medicine Faculty and Program Director Work Group, OMT Workshops Work Group, and Women’s Leadership Committee
    Daisy Hu
Knowledge, Learning & Assessment Coordinator | 847.952.5110

Staff liaison to Auxiliary to the ACOFP

  Lyndsey Aspaas, CHCP
Professional Development Manager | 847.952.5112

Staff liaison to Annual Convention Work Group, CME Conference Advisory Committee, and the Procedural Medicine Committee

Judy Schwellenbach
CME & Assessment Coordinator | 847.952.5106

Staff liaison to the Osteopathic Clinical Research Work Group, In-Service Exam Work Group, and CORTEx Work Group

  Emily Jackson
Digital & eLearning Specialist | 847.952.5119

Staff liaison to Osteopathic Education Committee and OMTeaching Work Group 

Exhibit, Advertising & Sponsorship Sales

Please contact