Contact the ACOFP 




ACOFP Headquarters
330 E. Algonquin Road, Suite 1
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
Phone: 847-952-5100  | Fax: 847-228-9755

eLearning Center

elearning@acofp.org

Government Relations
advocacy@acofp.org

Membership 

membership@acofp.org

Registration
registration@acofp.org



ACOFP Staff





         


Bob Moore, MA, CAE 
Executive Director
bobm@acofp.org   |   847.952.5108


Staff liaison to Executive Committee of the Board, Board of Governors, Ethics Committee, and Past Presidents Council.











Justina Burk
Director of Membership & Affiliate Relations
tinab@acofp.org   |   847.952.5104

Staff liaison to Awards Committee, Executive Council of Conclave of Fellows, Constitution & Bylaws/Policy & Organizational Review Committee, Membership Committee, Health Expo Committee and New and Emerging State Committee.



Rich Niebrzydowski
Controller
richardn@acofp.org   |   847.952.5117

Staff liaison to Audit Review Committee and Finance Committee.

 





  Tami Craig
Communications Manager
tamic@acofp.org   |   847.952.5533

Staff liaison to FMAHealth/Public Relation Committee, Men's Health Committee and Minority/LGBTQ Health and Wellness Committee. 



Ashley Doyle
Manager of Marketing & Chapter Relations
ashleyd@acofp.org   |   847.952.5102

Staff liaison to National Student Executive Board, New Physicians Committee, Resident Council, Future Leaders Committee, and Women's Health and Leadership Committee.



Stacy Jacobs
Online Learning & Development Manager 
stacyj@acofp.org   |   847.952.5111

Staff liaison to Osteopathic Principles and Practice (OPP) Teaching Committee, OPP Publications Committee, OPP SDOFM Committee and eLearning Committee.






 

Joan Kulikowski
Education Manager
joank@acofp.org   |   847.952.5112

Staff liaison to Program Committee and Procedural Medicine Committee





 

Bina Mehta
Manager of Residency Programs/Inspections & Trainee Services
binam@acofp.org   |   847.952.5105

Staff liaison to CORD Committee.




Debbie Sarason
Manager of Practice Enhancement & Quality Reporting
debbies@acofp.org   |   847.952.5523

Staff liaison to Federal & State Legislation Committee and Alternative Payment Models Committee.

 




Brittany Balletto
Membership and Registration Coordinator
brittanyb@acofp.org   |   847.952.5103

Staff liaison to Awards Committee, Conclave of Fellows and Preceptorship Committee.





  Samantha Grycowski
Graphic Designer / Social Media Coordinator
samanthag@acofp.org   |   847.952.5537

Staff liaison to Editorial Committee and Public Health and Wellness Committee.



Cari Lamberg
Continuing Medical Education Administrative Coordinator
caril@acofp.org   |   847.952.5110

Staff liaison to Program Committee, Intensive Update and Board Review Subcommittee and Procedural Medicine Committee



Judy Schwellenbach
Coordinator of Resident Services
judys@acofp.org   |   847.952.5106

Staff liaison to Osteopathic Clinical Research Committee, Medical Outreach Committee, Inservice Exam Subcommittee and Auxiliary to the ACOFP Executive Committee.
  

 




Annie DeVries
Executive Assistant/Governance
annied@acofp.org   |   847.952.5109

Staff liaison to Archival & Historical Committee, Congress Credentialing Committee, Convention & Site Committee, Nominating Committee, Health Expo Committee and Resolutions Review Committee.


 


  Alexandra Blakewell
Administrative Assistant
alexandrab@acofp.org   |   847.952.5119
 


  Mary Herwaldt
Staff Accountant
maryh@acofp.org   |   847.952.5107

 






 

Belinda Bombei
OFP Managing Editor
belindab@acofp.org

Staff liaison to Editorial Committee.




Wim Libby
Associate Manager of Educational & Corporate Support
(p) 804.417.4842
(fax) 804.550-0695
wim@esvw.com




Matt Van Wie
Manager of Educational & Corporate Support
(p) 804.550.2312 or (c) 804.240.3839
(fax) 804.550.0695
matt@esvw.com




Marsha Henriksen
Administrative Assistant
marshah@acofp.org   |   847.952.5119
Marsha Henriksen
Administrative Assistant
marshah@acofp.org   |   847.952.5119

Marsha Henriksen
Administrative Assistant
marshah@acofp.org   |   847.952.5119