Staff

Contact Us 

MEMBERSHIP & CME INQUIRIES 
membership@acofp.org

REGISTRATION INQUIRIES
registration@acofp.org

QUALITY REPORTING
debbies@acofp.org



           ACOFP 
330 E. Algonquin Road, Suite 1
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
Phone: 847.952.5100
Fax: 847.228.9755

WASHINGTON, DC OFFICE
Alston & Bird LLP
The Atlantic Building
950 F Street, NW
Washington, D.C. 20004
Phone: 202.239.3630
Fax: 202.654.4840
advocacy@acofp.org



ACOFP Staff



         


Peter L. Schmelzer, CAE 
Executive Director
peters@acofp.org   |   847.952.5108

Staff liaison to Executive Committee of the Board, Board of Governors, Ethics Committee, and Past Presidents Council.






 

Justina Burk
Director of Membership & Affiliate Relations
tinab@acofp.org   |   847.952.5104

Staff liaison to Awards Committee, Conclave of Fellows, Constitution & Bylaws/Policy & Organizational Review Committee, Executive Council of Conclave of Fellows and Membership Committee.


 

Rich Niebrzydowski
Controller
richardn@acofp.org   |   847.952.5117

Staff liaison to Audit Review Committee and Finance Committee.

 




 

Ashley Doyle
Manager of Marketing & SAACOFP
ashleyd@acofp.org   |   847.952.5102

Staff liaison to National Student Executive Board, New Physicians Committee, Resident Engagement Committee, Recruiting Students to FM Residencies and Future Leaders Committee.



 

Stacy Jacobs
Manager of Online Learning & Website
stacyj@acofp.org   |   847.952.5111

Staff liaison to Osteopathic Principles & Practice Committee and eLearning Committee.




 

 Joan Kulikowski
Education Manager
joank@acofp.org   |   847.952.5112

Staff liaison to Program Committee and Procedural Medicine Committee.




 

Bina Mehta
Manager of Residency Programs/Inspections & Trainee Services
binam@acofp.org   |   847.952.5105

Staff liaison to Education & Evaluation Committee and ACOFP Task Force on Transition to the ACGME SAS.



 

Debbie Sarason
Manager of Practice Enhancement & Quality Reporting
debbies@acofp.org   |   847.952.5523

Staff liaison to Federal & State Legislation Committee and Medical Home & Accountable Care Organizations Committee.


 


Sue Ter Maat

Communications Manager
suet@acofp.org   |   847.952.5533

Staff liaison to Public Health Committee, Medical Outreach Committee, Social Media Committee, FMAH/PR Committee, Women's Committee, Men's Committee and Special Constituencies Committee.

 


   
Samantha Grycowski

Graphic Designer
samanthag@acofp.org   |   847.952.5537

Staff liaison to Editorial Committee.




 

Brittany Balletto
Membership and Registration Coordinator
brittanyb@acofp.org   |   847.952.5103

Staff liaison to Awards Committee and Conclave of Fellows.


  Dawn Krippinger
Staff Accountant
dawnk@acofp.org   |   847.952.5107





 

Cari Lamberg
Continuing Medical Education Administrative Coordinator
caril@acofp.org   |   847.952.5110

Staff liaison to Program Committee and Procedural Medicine Committee.


 

Judy Schwellenbach
Coordinator of Resident Services
judys@acofp.org   |   847.952.5106

Staff liaison to Osteopathic Clinical Research Committee.
  

 



 

Annie DeVries
Executive Assistant/Governance
annied@acofp.org   |   847.952.5109

Staff liaison to Archival & Historical Committee, Congress Credentialing Committee, Convention & Site Committee, Nominating Committee and Resolutions Review Committee.



 

Marsha Henriksen
Administrative Assistant
marshah@acofp.org   |   847.952.5119

Staff liaison to Auxilary of the ACOFP, New Physician Committee and Preceptorship Committee.


  Isabel Piedra
Receptionist
isabelp@acofp.org   |   847.952.5100

 






 

Belinda Bombei
OFP Managing Editor
belindab@acofp.org

Staff liaison to Editorial Committee.



 

Wim Libby
Associate Manager of Educational & Corporate Support
(p) 804.417.4842
(fax) 804.550-0695
wim@esvw.com




 

Matt Van Wie
Manager of Educational & Corporate Support
(p) 804.550.2312 or (c) 804.240.3839
(fax) 804.550.0695
matt@esvw.com




Marsha Henriksen
Administrative Assistant
marshah@acofp.org   |   847.952.5119
Marsha Henriksen
Administrative Assistant
marshah@acofp.org   |   847.952.5119

Marsha Henriksen
Administrative Assistant
marshah@acofp.org   |   847.952.5119