Contact ACOFP 


ACOFP Headquarters
330 E. Algonquin Road, Suite 1
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
Phone: 847-952-5100  | Fax: 847-228-9755

Membership 
847-952-5103
membership@acofp.org

Registration
847-952-5103
registration@acofp.org

eLearning Center
847-952-5119
elearning@acofp.org



ACOFP Staff


 
         


Bob Moore, MA, CAE 
Executive Director
bobm@acofp.org   |   847.952.5108


Staff liaison to the Executive Committee of the Board, Board of Governors and Past Presidents Council



 
  Dan Alpe, CPA
Director of Finance & Administration
dana@acofp.org   |   847.952.5117

Staff liaison to the Audit Review Committee, Membership Committee and Finance Committee



 
  Alexandra Bradley
Director of Communications & Engagement
alexandra@acofp.org   |   847.952.5537

Staff liaison to the Practice Management Committee, Membership Committee, and Federal Legislation & Advocacy Committee



 
  Justina Burk
Director of Member & Affiliate Services
tinab@acofp.org   |   847.952.5104

Staff liaison to the Awards Committee, Executive Council of Conclave of Fellows, Constitution & Bylaws/Policy & Organizational Review Committee, Future Leaders Work Group, Membership Committee, National Student Executive Board, New Physicians Committee, Preceptorship Committee and Women’s Leadership Committee

 
  Steve Legault, MSW
Director of Knowledge, Learning & Assessment
stevel@acofp.org   |   847.952.5111

Staff liaison to the KLA Advisory Committee, Osteopathic Education Committee and OMTeaching Work Group

 






  Tami Craig
Communications Manager
tamic@acofp.org   |   847.952.5533

Staff liaison to the Editorial Committee, Health and Wellness Committee and Women's Leadership Committee





 

Joan Kulikowski
Manager of Member Education
joank@acofp.org   |   847.952.5112

Staff liaison to the Intensive Update Committee, Medical & Professional Ethics Committee, Program Committee and Procedural Medicine Committee





 

Bina Mehta
Manager of Post-Doctoral Education & Resident Services
binam@acofp.org   |   847.952.5105

Staff liaison to the CORD Committee, Faculty & Program Director Workshop Work Group, Family Medicine Chairs, OMT Boot Camp Work Group and Resident Council



         

    Emily Stephens, CMP
Meetings and Special Projects Manager
emilys@acofp.org    |   847.952.5523

Staff liaison to the Task Force on Convention Innovation

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 
 


     Shannon O'Shea
 Marketing Coordinator 
 shannono@acofp.org  |  847.952.5536



Judy Schwellenbach
Coordinator of Resident Services
judys@acofp.org   |   847.952.5106

Staff liaison to the Osteopathic Clinical Research Work Group, In-Service Exam Work Group, CORTEx Work Group and Auxiliary to the ACOFP Executive Committee

 


    Alexandra Blakewell
Coordinator of Knowledge, Learning & Assessment
alyb@acofp.org   |   847.952.5119

Staff liaison to KLA Advisory Committee, Osteopathic Education Committee and OMTeaching Work Group




Hannah Chernoff

Membership and Registration Coordinator
hannahc@acofp.org   |   847.952.5103

Staff liaison to Awards Committee and Preceptorship Committee



 


  Annie DeVries
Executive Assistant/Governance
annied@acofp.org   |   847.952.5109

Staff liaison to Archival & Historical Committee, Congress Credentialing Committee, Constitution & Bylaws/Policy & Organizational Review CommitteeNominating Committee and Resolutions Review Committee
 


  Mary Herwaldt
Staff Accountant
maryh@acofp.org   |   847.952.5107
    Jessica White
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
jessicaw@acofp.org   |   847.952.5100

 






 

Belinda Bombei
OFP Managing Editor
belindab@acofp.org

Staff liaison to Editorial Committee




Wim Libby
Associate Manager of Educational & Corporate Support
(p) 804.417.4842
(fax) 804.550-0695
wim@esvw.com




Matt Van Wie
Manager of Educational & Corporate Support
(p) 804.550.2312 or (c) 804.240.3839
(fax) 804.550.0695
matt@esvw.com




Marsha Henriksen
Administrative Assistant
marshah@acofp.org   |   847.952.5119
Marsha Henriksen
Administrative Assistant
marshah@acofp.org   |   847.952.5119

Marsha Henriksen
Administrative Assistant
marshah@acofp.org   |   847.952.5119